Asha kormi Recruitment 2021 – Download Application Form for Asha kormi (ICDS) – (192 Post)

Post Title: Asha Kormi Recruitment 2021 – Download Application Form for Asha kormi (ICDS) – (192 Post).
Post Update: 21/01/2021.

Short Description: South 24 Pargansas Has Invited Online Application Form For The Post Of Asha Kormi (ICDS) for 192 Vacancy. Eligible And Interested Then You Can Apply for WB Asha Kormi (ICDS) Recruitment 2021. Last Date To Send Application Format: 10th February 2021.
Age Limit Between 20 and 40 years as of January 1, 2021. Asha Kormi (ICDS) Total Vacancy: 192 Post. Qualification: Secondary or equivalent examination. Before Apply Online Read The Full Advertisement link below.
Recruitment Details
Organization Name South 24 Parganas (Asha Kormi ICDS)
Location West Bengal, Multiple Cities
Number of Vacancies 192 Posts
Application Mode Off-line
Important Date
  • Start Date of Online Application: On Going.
  • Closing Date of Online Application: Update soon.
Educational Qualification: Must you have completed.

  • Secondary or equivalent examination. (Married / Widow / Married Divorce candidates can apply for this post.Must be resident of the village / place concerned. Candidates who havepassed the secondary or equivalent examination (senior candidates canalso apply) can apply.).
Age Limited
  • Minimum age 20 years and .
  • Maximum age 40 years as on 01/01/2021.
Selection Process
    Selection of candidates will be through.

  • As per Govt. Rules.
Application Fees
  • For All Others: NO.
  • ST / SC /Ex-s: NO.
  • Fee Can Be Paid Through Online Mode.

Pay Scale
  • As per Govt. rules.
  • Read Official Notification For More Details.

Vacancies Details
  • South 24 Parganas (Asha Kormi ICDS).
How to Apply
    Interested and eligible candidates may apply online only through

    the official website of South 24 Parganas (Asha Kormi ICDS) —  (See Application form’s link given below).


Asha kormi Recruitment 2021 – Block Wise Vacancy List:

  • Bishnupur – 1 Block- 9 
  • Post     Bishnupur – 2 Block-01 
  • Post     Bajbaj-1 Block-06 Post     
  • Bajbaj-2 Block-03 Post     
  • Thakurpukur Maheshtala block-06 Post     
  • Baruipur block-09 Post     
  • Bhangar-1 block-13 Post     
  • Bhangar-2 block-04 Post     
  • Jayanagar-1 block-03 
  • Post     Jayanagar-2 block-03 Post     
  • Kultali block- 18 Post     
  • Sonarpur block 38 Post     
  • Basanti block-44 Post     
  • Canning-1 block -08 Post     
  • Canning-2 block- 16 Post    
  •  Gosaba block- 10 Post

Thank You..

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *